DHIW…you accept a challenge?

Dontcha hate it when you accept a challenge that you issued to yourself and find sometimes to be a royal pain in the butt?  For instance, this is going to be a really lame, “had to get a post done” post because I want to go to bed, but am doing the Project 366 challenge…making a blog entry every day this year…that I decided to challenge myself to do.  I really don’t know what I’m going to do if I actually go on a vacation this year and have to post each day as well.  I guess I’ll cross that bridge if I come to it.  In the meantime, this will about do it for tonight’s lame post.  Hopefully, I’ll have a more meaningful post tomorrow.  G’night!

Leave a Reply

